## Members of IHP Regional Steering Committee for Southeast Asia and the Pacific (1999-2001)

Chairman* Secretary	Richard Ibbitt Kaoru Takara	New Zealand Japan
Member Countries	Australia Cambodia People's Republic of China Indonesia Japan Democratic People's Republic of Korea Republic of Korea Malaysia New Zealand Papua New Guinea The Philippines Thailand Vietnam	
Observer	Lao People's Democratic Republic	
Secretariat	UNESCO Jakarta Office	
* Since 22 November 2001 Chairman	Keizrul Abdullah	Malaysia

ISBN 4-9900653-1-X PRINTED IN JAPAN