## Members of IHP Regional Steering Committee for Southeast Asia and the Pacific (2010-2012)

Chairman\* Trevor Daniell Australia Secretary Kaoru Takara Japan

Member Countries Australia

Cambodia

People's Republic of China

Indonesia Japan

Democratic People's Republic of Korea

Republic of Korea

Lao People's Democratic Republic

Malaysia

Republic of the Union of Myanmar

Mongolia New Zealand Papua New Guinea The Philippines

Thailand Vietnam

Observer SOPAC countries\*\*

Democratic Republic of Timor-Leste

Secretariat UNESCO Office Jakarta

\* Chairman since 28 October 2011

Chairman 2010 – 2011 Liu Heng China

\*\* SOPAC: the South Pacific Applied Geoscience Commission

PRINTED IN INDONESIA